September TBR (Stacking the Shelves #2)

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!


Now that I think about it, it’s a bit dumb that I haven’t followed up on my first STS post. Since my last STS post, I’ve gained loads of other books. However, I will not post an update on the list of all the books I’ve added on my shelf since December because that would take forever. Instead, here are my September reads. These books are mostly e-galleys that I have to take down my TBR pile for the 2015 Netgalley & Edelweiss Reading Challenge, which I just previously posted. The images are clickable. Click them to see magic (READ: goodreads synopsis and all).

Snow Like AshesIce Like FireDumplin' Shattered BlueWhen the Stars AlignSorcerer to the Crown





Very in Pieces


I know I am being ambitious with 7 books considering I have a lot of things to do this month but we never know, I might get to all of them this month (maybe even add a couple more books). So that’s all of the books I’m planning to read this month. What are yours? Let me know because I’m curious! 🙂

signa

Leave a Reply

