2015 Netgalley & Edelweiss Reading Challenge

NetgalleyEdelweissButton1

This challenge is hosted by Falling For YA.

I am participating in this challenge in hopes of getting my ratio higher than its current state. I am horrible at sticking to my TBR pile since I usually read based on my mood but hopefully, I can stick to my e-ARCs in Netgalley and Edelweiss. Almost all of the books in my netgalley shelf I was excited to read, I don’t know why I haven’t gotten to them yet. But now we will change that. This will also help me in managing my time (since I have very poor time management) and be more productive. Hopefully. Gosh.


So here are the guidelines:

  • The challenge will run from Jan 1, 2015 – Dec 31, 2015.
  • Anyone is welcome to join. You do not need to be a blogger, just post your reviews and come back every month to link them up.
  • Any genre, release date, request date, length, etc. counts so long as it came from Edelweiss or Netgalley.
  • At the beginning of each month there will be a roundup post for you to add your reviews.
  • If you forget to link up one month it’s not a problem just add your reviews next month.
  • If you would like to move up or down levels that is completely fine and at your discretion.
  • If you have any questions, tweet @FallingForYA or e-mail Emisbookblog@aol.com!

Levels

  • Bronze – 10 Books
  • Silver – 25 Books
  • Gold – 50 Books
  • Platinum – 75 Books
  • Diamond –  100 Books
Since I am still very much busy with school, I am aiming for 25 books. I am hoping to get a lot of reading done during school breaks.

So that’s it! I am looking forward to winning this challenge and to read tons of awesome books in the last 4 months of 2015. Oh wow, I can’t believe 2015 is almost finished (and Anna Kendrick is a cutie). And It’s my birthday on the 6th! Well, that’s another story. Anyway, yes, good luck to me!
signa
One thought on “2015 Netgalley & Edelweiss Reading Challenge

Leave a Reply

