Review Policy

I’m a full time college student but I love to read in my free time. I absolutely love young adult fantasy, science fiction, and contemporary fiction. I occasionally read adult fiction. Some subgenres I like are high fantasy, urban fantasy, magic realism, paranormal/supernatural fantasy, sword and sorcery, and dystopian. I prefer to have romance involved.

My Books

Most of my books are digital copies I received as gifts from authors and giveaways and some I requested from Netgalley. I only have a few print copies and I usually purchase them myself.

For Authors and Publishers

I’m fairly new to book blogging so I’m only doing book reviews at the moment. However, if you want a novel featured for cover reveals or new releases for instance, feel free to contact me on my email (voguishperusal@gmail.com). I love interacting with you lovely people. Also, I love receiving free books for review so just talk to me and we’ll work it out.

Review Policy

My reviews will be based on my honest feelings and thoughts. I will try to make them spoiler-free to be fair to other readers. No bashing and foul mouths included so you don’t have to worry about that.

I prefer hard copies but I don’t have an issue with ebooks. However, I now have too many files on my kindle app. I am always interested in a new book so if you are interested in a review, just send me an email.

One last thing, I love books with pretty covers. Before reading a book, I check the summary and reviews first and if it grabs my interest, I immediately mark it as to be read. Since we’re talking business here, I have the right to decline a book I’m not interested in reading and reviewing.

signa

2 thoughts on “Review Policy

Leave a Reply

