Review Rating System

How am I rating my books? Since I’m a big fan of kisses, here are my kiss marks.  5

5/5 Perfection! Absolutely and totally loved it!

4point5

4.5/5 Could have loved it more.

4

4/5 Really enjoyed and loved it! 

3point5

3.5/5 Some things are missing but still enjoyed it.

3

3/5 It was good. I liked.

2point5

2.5/5 Could have been better.

2

2/5 So frustrating!

1point5

1.5/5 Did not like it.

1

1/5 Not for me. DNF.


So there you go, vogues! Sending some kisses your way!

Credits to on-thin-air on livejournal for the kiss marks.

4 thoughts on “Review Rating System

Leave a Reply

